Atlassian Resources


Ecosystem - Confluence Space

https://ecosystem.atlassian.net/wiki/discover/all-updates

Here is where you will find all the announcements and events for Atlassian partners.


Contact for Partnerships & Business Development:

They are listed in order of importance in each area.

Bryant Lee = VP Global Head of Partnerships - brlee@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryantclee/ - Is a fan of us, but quite busy. Worth looking to get coffee when visiting SF or heading to Summit.

Michael Laurichella = Director of Business Development - mike.lauricella@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauricella/ - Will provide leads for custom projects and integrations to showcase at Summit.

Tony Marnell = Product Partnerships - anthony@trello.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonymarnell/ - Anything related to moving Trello he is our go to person.

Marketing:

They are listed in order of importance in marketing.

Jillian Monaghan = Product Partnerships - jmonaghan@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jillianmonaghan/

Katrina Morales = Product Marketing Manager - kmorales@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katrinahmorales/ - Can help with guidance on how to promote our products and opportunities for speaking engagements.

Products:

They are listed in order of importance for each product category.

Dave Meyer = Group Product Manager -dmeyer@atlassian.com  - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hellodavemeyer/ - He is in charge of several product groups inside of Atlassian. Can be a last resource to understand who to reach out to.

Amaresh Ray = Senior Product Manager - amaresh.ray@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amareshray/

Ben Mackie = Engineering Leader - bmackie@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bdmackie/

Tanguy Crusson = Senior Product Manager - tcrusson@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanguy-crusson-99832a/

Bentley Cook = Developer Advocate - bentley@trello.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bentley-cook-326a0324/

Lucy Denton = Senior Designer - ldenton@atlassian.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-denton-4b6b8059/